🎃MY FAVOURITE PLUS SIZE HALLOWEEN COSTUMES OF 2019! (Happy Halloween!)🎃

Happy Halloween! Thank you so much for watching this Costume video going over my favourites for the year! I had so much fun putting this video together. I know this is the end of Spooky Season 2019 but I’m already so excited for Spooky Season 2020!
I’ll see you on MONDAY for a new video that honestly I wasn’t ever expecting to make… ♡

✕ GET THESE HALLOWEEN COSTUMES YOURSELF (not sponsored):

🎃 BLOOD SPATTER COSTUME:

• Blood Splatter Dress Plus Size » https://www.hottopic.com/product/blood-splatter-dress-plus-size/10995746.html
• There’s also a Standard Size Dress » https://www.hottopic.com/product/blood-splatter-dress/10995734.html#q=blood%2Bspatter%2Bdress&start=1
• Halloween Blood Choker » https://au.boohoo.com/halloween-blood-choker/DZZ69114-157-35.html

🎃 SKELETON COSTUME:

• Plus Hannah Halloween Skeleton Crop Top » https://au.boohoo.com/plus-hannah-halloween-skeleton-crop-top/PZZ86306.html
• Plus Laura Halloween Printed Skeleton Legging » https://au.boohoo.com/plus-laura-halloween-printed-skeleton-legging/PZZ86303-105-350.html

🎃 WITCHY COSTUME:

• Plus Amelia Halloween Swing Dress » https://au.boohoo.com/plus-amelia-halloween-swing-dress/PZZ92548-144-350.html
• Witches Hat » The specific listing isn’t available anymore but there are a few more listings for the “same” hat:
• https://www.wish.com/wishlist/5c760d915a5aa9789e31ce94/product/5adc5fb430a7eb219fbbcb4d
• https://www.wish.com/wishlist/5c760d915a5aa9789e31ce94/product/5ba9ce066d859a1fe324adc0
• https://www.wish.com/wishlist/5c760d915a5aa9789e31ce94/product/5ba348bee09c211701cae1d3
• https://www.wish.com/wishlist/5c760d915a5aa9789e31ce94/product/5bec1dc14d32eb1ea34aebc3

🎃 PENNYWISE COSTUME:

• Women’s Plus Creepy Clown Costume » https://www.halloweencostumes.com.au/womens-plus-creepy-clown-costume.html
• Clown Wig » I bought from costumebox.com.au but it’s not available there anymore but here’s some other links I found:
IN AUSTRALIA: • https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Red-Crimped-Clown-Wig/312786890119?hash=item48d38d2d87:g:8VgAAOSwAUBdkZt8
• https://www.ebay.com.au/itm/Halloween-Long-Red-Crimped-Clown-Wig-Pk-1-WIG-ONLY/333135610593?hash=item4d906e02e1:g:ckwAAOSwA~ddRO-x
UK & USA: • https://www.smiffys.com/products/clown-wig-crimped

🎃 BEETLEJUICE COSTUME:

• Got The Juice 6 Piece Costume Set – Black/White (comes with wig) » https://www.fashionnova.com/products/got-the-juice-5-piece-costume-set-black-white

🎃 URSULA COSTUME:

• Women’s Plus Size Sultry Sea Witch Costume » https://www.halloweencostumes.com.au/womens-plus-size-sultry-sea-witch-costume.html
• Fatal Beauty Grey and White Wig » https://www.costumebox.com.au/fatal-beauty-grey-and-white-wig.html

🎃 SAILOR MOON COSTUME:

• Anime Costume Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino » https://www.wish.com/product/5ad97e376931da4fcda20e67
• Sailor Moon Cosplay Costume Wig » https://www.blossomcostumes.com.au/costume-accessories/wigs/sailor-moon-cosplay-costume-wig.html

✕ MY MEASUREMENTS (if you’re similar body type to me and would like to know):

• Height » 165 cm or around 5’4.5″
• Bust (full circumference) » 126 cm or 49.6 inches
• Waist (full circumference) » 120 cm or 47.2 inches
• Hips (full circumference) » 142 cm or 55.9 inches

I am an Australian Size 22 in tops and dresses, and 22/24 in pants depending on the brand. Hope this info is helpful!

✕ WANT MORE HALLOWEEN?

• My “🎃 HALLOWEEN 🎃” Playlist » https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLj1JhOt0fW7A_Z23_Q6h-pp5PUrDBEWLW

✕ WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO:

• A REAL LIFE MONSTER! | Trying a Monster Halloween SFX Makeup Kit! » https://youtu.be/M2OQ09svVRY

✕ Did you know I have another YouTube channel for gaming? check it out!

• SezRawrrPlays » https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUMa2HTSxaPj73kbLYO7VWg

✕ FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

• Twitter » https://twitter.com/sezrawrr_
• Instagram » https://www.instagram.com/sezrawrr/
or search: sezrawrr
• Facebook » https://www.facebook.com/SezRawrrr/

My amazing Intro is by the amazing SIMPLY INTROS! » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cz2wcTxkQnM

Music Used: Cjbeards – Music Box
Song Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYoSorccYPY
Artist Links: https://soundcloud.com/cjbeards
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCarvKz1XSCON68oeSZ1mlkg

Ice Flow by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200088
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

#SezRawrr #Halloween #HalloweenCostumes #PlusSize #PlusSizeFashion #FashionNova #Wish #Haul #Halloween2019 #PlusSizeHalloweenCostumes #PlusSizeCostumes #HotTopic #Boohoo #Review

hot topic haul plus size clothes fashion try on curve halloween 2019 costume ideas ursula the little mermaid it chapter 2 pennywise beetlejuice disney horror movie movies review sailor moon wish boohoo skeleton fashion nova witch