A HOT TOPIC HALLOWEEN! | Hot Topic Plus Size Halloween Costumes (Hot Topic Haul #10)

Thank you so much for watching me try these Halloween Costumes from Hot Topic/HalloweenCostumes.com! I had a blast with all of my costume hauls this year and I hope you’ve enjoyed them all as well!
I’ll see you on THURSDAY for a new video! ♡

✕ BUY THESE COSTUMES FROM HALLOWEENCOSTUMES.COM (not sponsored):

• Beetle Bride Costume Womens Plus » https://www.halloweencostumes.com.au/womens-plus-beetle-bride-costume.html
• Women’s Plus Creepy Clown Costume » https://www.halloweencostumes.com.au/womens-plus-creepy-clown-costume.html
• Women’s Plus Size Sultry Sea Witch Costume » https://www.halloweencostumes.com.au/womens-plus-size-sultry-sea-witch-costume.html

✕ BUY THESE COSTUMES FROM HOT TOPIC (not sponsored):

• Beetle Bride Plus Size Costume » https://www.hottopic.com/product/beetle-bride-plus-size-costume/12253320.html#q=beetle%2Bbride&start=2
• Creepy Clown Costume Plus Size » https://www.hottopic.com/product/creepy-clown-costume-plus-size/12212521.html#q=creepy%2Bclown&start=3
• Sultry Sea Witch Costume Plus Size » https://www.hottopic.com/product/sultry-sea-witch-costume-plus-size/12374153.html

✕ MY MEASUREMENTS (if you’re similar body type to me and would like to know):

• Height » 165 cm or around 5’4.5″
• Bust (full circumference) » 126 cm or 49.6 inches
• Waist (full circumference) » 120 cm or 47.2 inches
• Hips (full circumference) » 142 cm or 55.9 inches

I am an Australian Size 22 in tops and dresses, and 22/24 in pants depending on the brand. Hope this info is helpful!

✕ WANT MORE HALLOWEEN?

• My “🎃 HALLOWEEN 🎃” Playlist » https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLj1JhOt0fW7A_Z23_Q6h-pp5PUrDBEWLW

✕ WATCH ME BUY MORE THINGS FROM HOT TOPIC:

• My “Hot Topic Hauls!” Playlist » https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLj1JhOt0fW7BBqtLG-GwLHwCsx8RPex9J

✕ WATCH ME BUY MORE STUFF:

• My “Hauls!” Playlist » https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLj1JhOt0fW7DVNreg_oDRZuG1-42AUN-C

✕ WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO:

• BEING SORTED INTO MY HOGWARTS HOUSE… AGAIN! | Wizarding World App Sorting Hat Quiz » https://youtu.be/UxwzuaKyROE

✕ Did you know I have another YouTube channel for gaming? check it out!

• SezRawrrPlays » https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUMa2HTSxaPj73kbLYO7VWg

✕ FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

• Twitter » https://twitter.com/sezrawrr_
• Instagram » https://www.instagram.com/sezrawrr/
or search: sezrawrr
• Facebook » https://www.facebook.com/SezRawrrr/

My amazing Intro is by the amazing SIMPLY INTROS! » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cz2wcTxkQnM

Music Used: Cjbeards – Music Box
Song Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYoSorccYPY
Artist Links: https://soundcloud.com/cjbeards
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCarvKz1XSCON68oeSZ1mlkg

Ice Flow by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)
Source: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1200088
Artist: http://incompetech.com/

#SezRawrr #Halloween #HotTopic #PlusSize #PlusSizeFashion #NotSponsored #TryOn #Haul #Halloween2019 #PlusSizeHalloweenCostumes #PlusSizeCostumes #HalloweenCostumes #Fashion #Review

hot topic haul plus size clothes fashion try on curve halloween 2019 costume ideas ursula the little mermaid it chapter 2 pennywise beetlejuice lydia deetz disney horror movie movies review