WHAT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS HAUL 2019!!!!!!

EVERYTHING I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS 2019!!!!!

shop my Lightroom presets: lexigoodman.com/presets
my amazon store page: www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman

MAKEUP/SKIN CARE-
~ Kylie Holiday Collection – kyliecosmetics.com
~ ABH Undressed Lip Set – https://www.ulta.com/undressed-lip-set?productId=pimprod2010471
~ NARS Concealer – https://www.ulta.com/radiant-creamy-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod15251325
~ Too Faced Eye Shadow Palette – https://www.ulta.com/limited-edition-hot-buttered-rum-eye-shadow-palette?productId=pimprod2010430
~ Tom Ford Eye Shadow Palette – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/tom-ford-eye-color-quad/3622573/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=suspicion
~ Pink Makeup Brushes – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/luxie-rose-gold-brush-collection/4781590/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=none
~ Chanel Lip Duo – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/chanel-le-rouge-duo-ultra-tenue-ultra-wear-lip-colour/5022647/lite?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=126%20radiant%20pink
~ Charlotte Tilbury Skin Care – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/charlotte-tilbury-the-gift-of-magic-skin-set-132-value/5429775/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=none
~ Kylie Eye Shadow Palette – https://www.kyliecosmetics.com
~ Skincare Beauty Fridge – https://www.ulta.com/skincare-beauty-fridge?productId=pimprod2007061&sku=2551080&_requestid=3281369
~ Philips Sonicare Toothbrush – https://www.bestbuy.com/site/philips-sonicare-protectiveclean-4100-rechargeable-toothbrush-white/6134341.p?skuId=6134341

DECOR & FASHION
~ The Little Dictionary of Fashion – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=3EDEEKKMXDW02&ref=idea_share_inf
~ Chanel Book – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=13WI16K3QGCJY&ref=idea_share_inf
~ YSL Envelope Bag – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/saint-laurent-lou-matelasse-leather-camera-bag/5274968/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=poudre
~ CalpakTravel Set – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/calpak-5-piece-packing-cube-set/4763780/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=gold
~White Skirt – https://thesethreeboutique.com
~ Sweater – https://shop.nordstrom.com/c/womens-sweaters?origin=topnav&breadcrumb=Home%2fWomen%2fClothing%2fSweaters
~ Lashes Tee Shirt – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=2FODQ8N4KZRKD&ref=idea_share_inf
~ Rolling Stones Tee – https://shoplovelex.com
~ Pink Robe – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/giraffe-at-home-chenille-robe/4876096/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=pink
~ Pink/White Slippers – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=3RGODW63T4LWE&ref=idea_share_inf
~ Converse – https://www.converse.com/shop/p/archive-print-chuck-taylor-all-star-unisex-lowtopshoe/166260F.html?dwvar_166260F_color=black%2Fdriftwood%2Flight%20fawn&styleNo=166260F&cgid=womens-low-top-shoes
~ Golden Goose Sneakers – https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/golden-goose-purestar-sneaker-women/5445970/full?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=white
~ Desk Organizer – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=2S2J4RV5TXLKR&ref=idea_share_inf
~ White & Gold Mouse – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=Q8XKNR4W0ZM9&ref=idea_share_inf
~ AirPods – https://www.amazon.com/shop/lexi_goodman?listId=Q8XKNR4W0ZM9&ref=idea_share_inf

✰ STAYED TUNED BC NEXT VLOG IS OF WILDCATS ✰

☆ I love you all and hope you enjoy!! Don’t forget to like, comment, & subscribe… xoxo

✬Keep up by following my social media’s…

Instagram: @lexi_goodman
Twitter: @lexigoodman_
snapchat: @lexigoodmann4
Pinterest: @lexigoodman_
TikTok: @lexi__goodman